Lions News · Fall Sports Information


The first day of practice is August 12th

Cross Country:     3:00pm at the Natatorium                Coach Ashley  bashley@ucityschools.org

Field Hockey:       3:30pm in the Gym                             Coach Green  kgreen@ucityschools.org

Football:                3:00pm in the Coaches’ Room         Coach Wells    jwells@ucityschools.org

Girls Tennis:         3:oopm at Heman Park                     Coach I  fibnabdeljalil@ucityschools.org

Boys Soccer:         3:30pm on Jackson Field                  Coach Henson  thenson@ucityschools.org

Softball:                 2:45pm  Heman Park off Midland  Coach Morris  cmorris@ucityschools.org

Boys Swimming:  3:00pm in the Natatorium               Coach Brown  labrown@ucityschools.org

Volleyball:             2:45pm in the Main Gym.                 Coach Cloud  kstapleton-cloud@ucityschools.org

Please have clothes appropriate with playing a sport and a water bottle.

Please make sure that you have a current physical and pre-participation documentation

Please click on the links above